Uchu Brewing Beers (lactose labelled) is Not Vegan Friendly

by Uchu Brewing
Address: 937-1, Kurahara Takane Town,
Hokuto City,, Yamanashi Prefecture
Japan
Phone:
Fax:
Email: i@uchubrewing.com
URL: https://uchubrewing.com/
Checked by: Robert
Double checked by:
Added: 10 months ago

Company email (July 2021)
"ロバート ポーター様

先日はどうもありがとうございました!

いくつかの銘柄でラクトースを使用しています。

ラクトースを使用しているビールには必ず「乳糖」と原材料表記をしています。
「糖類」と記載のあるものはラクトースではありません。

またアイシングラス、ゼラチン等は使用していません。

どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

うちゅうブルーイング 鈴木"

Google translate:
"Some brands use lactose.

Beer that uses lactose is always labeled as "lactose" as a raw material.
Those labeled as "sugars" are not lactose.

Also, isinglass, gelatin, etc. are not used."

Other products by Uchu Brewing: