Berton Vineyards Whites

by Berton Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (May 2021)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2021) "Im pleased to let you know that all red varietals are vegan friendly, unfortunately the white wines are fined with gelatine and caseinates."

Other products from Berton Vineyards