Bulleit Bourbon is Not Vegan Friendly

Address: Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Email: BulleitBourbon@consumer-care.net
URL: http://www.bulleitbourbon.com/
Checked by: Alden
Double checked by: Makoto, efc
Added: over 12 years ago
Double Checked: 5 months ago

Company email (September 2021)
"Unfortunately, Bulleit is not vegan certified."

Company email (January 2019)
"We currently do not test our products at this time to verify that they are Vegan, and therefore, cannot make any claims about its Vegan status. We also are unable to verify if the ingredients used are vegan, as the ingredients of our products are proprietary."

Company Email (circa 2010)
"Thank you for taking the time to contact us regarding glutens in beverage alcohol products, specifically Bulleit Bourbon.

Please be advised that Diageo products such as pure whiskies, rums and vodkas which have been distilled, do not contain glutens or gluten residues or animal or animal parts such as isinglass are not used in its production. "