Bertrand et Vincent Marchesseau Wines

by Bertrand et Vincent Marchesseau

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (March 2021)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2021) "L'année dernière, nous avons dû utiliser de la gélatine, donc nos vins ne sont pas adaptés à des consommateurs végétaliens (pour le dernier millésime du moins). "Nos vin sont tous élaborés et mis en bouteilles au domaine." [Google translation: "Last year we had to use gelatin, so our wines are not suitable for vegan consumers (for the latest vintage at least). "Our wines are all made and bottled at the estate."]