Brand Riesling Pur

by Brand Bros

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (March 2021)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

From their spec sheet (https://www.vomboden.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/vomboden-GS-Brand-1907-FINAL.pdf, retrieved March 2021) "No sulfur or filtration on “Pur” wines. For 1Ls, no fining and no filtration in most vintages. If filtration is needed, then it is very light and no animal products are used, so all wines are vegan."

Other products from Brand Bros