Bellwether Wines

by Bellwether Wines

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (February 2021)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2021) "All of our wines are vegan, we don’t use any finings, just good quality fruit and gentle pressing so we don’t need any finings."