Tattersall Barreled Gin

by Tattersall Distilling

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (February 2021)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2021) "The only product we make that isn't vegan is our Bitter Orange since we use cochineal for coloring. Other than that everything is vegan. We produce, bottle, and package everything on site at our distillery in NE Minneapolis."

Other products from Tattersall Distilling