Company email (January 2021)
"...we do not use casein in any of our wines." [Reaching out for the rest of the possible non-vegan ingredients...]
Chappellet Wines
by Chappellet
Unknown
The vegan status of this product has not been confirmed.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.