B Cellars Wines

by B Cellars

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (December 2020)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2020) "I would say they are Vegan. No fining of any kind go into our wines. No albumin or gelatin of any kind. We are clean."