Siegfried Wonderleaf Non-Alcoholic Gin is Vegan Friendly

by Rheinland Distillers GmbH
Address: Mozartstr. 24
Bonn, 53115
Phone: +49 (228) 24992504
Fax: +49 (228) 694102
Checked by: Yenny
Double checked by:
Added: almost 2 years ago

Company email (December 2020)

"ja, sowohl der Siegfried Gin als auch der Siegfried Wonderleaf sind beide vegan."

[Google translation: "yes, both the Siegfried Gin and the Siegfried Wonderleaf are both vegan."]

Other products by Rheinland Distillers GmbH: