Exner Ciders is Vegan Friendly

by Gallinal Drinks SL
Address: Calle Vara de Rey 9, 7ºD, Logroño 26002
La Rioja
Email: https://exnercider.com/#contacto
URL: https://exnercider.com/
Checked by: Valentina
Double checked by:
Added: about 1 year ago

Via Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/ExnerCider/posts/310847730304207/, posted July 2020)

"Exner Cider no procede de concentrado, sin gluten, 100% vegana y menos calorías que otras bebidas alcohólicas y refrescos."

[Google translation: "Exner Cider does not come from concentrate, gluten free, 100% vegan and less calories than other alcoholic beverages and soft drinks."]