Boundary Breaks Wines

by Boundary Breaks Vineyard

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (November 2020)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2020) "There is no dairy or soy in our wines. We are also considered vegan."