Company email (May 2022)
"ALL our wines are vegan!"
Company email (September 2020)
"Avaline does not contain any animal ingredients or are animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product
"Avaline is not manufactured or bottled anywhere that uses a different processing system that would make them unsuitable for vegans"
Avaline White
by Avaline Ltd.
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.