Audemus Spirits Sepia Amer

by Audemus Spirits

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 6 years ago (August 2020)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2020) "We have 5 products in our range of spirits, three of which contain a locally sourced honey that we distil, and another contains an infusion of parmesan cheese. The only product we produce that is vegan-friendly is Sepia Amer."

Other products from Audemus Spirits