Fairview Whites (pre-2010)

by Fairview Wine Farm

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 9 years ago, first checked February 2007

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October 2017) "Our wines have last been checked 6 years ago. Since then, we have moved to all plant based fining agents. ALL our wines are now Vegan, and the only allergen is SO2... We did the change over in 2010. Most of the previous vintages should be out of the systems by now." Company email (circa 2010) According to our winemaker you will have to give the white wines a skip. Avoid the Goats do Roam and the Pinotage, as we buy in some wine for these, and am not sure what they have done to it. All the other red wines are safe for you to enjoy.

Other products from Fairview Wine Farm