Tanqueray Gin is Unknown

Email: tanqueray@consumer-care.net
URL: http://www.tanqueray.com
Checked by: Adam
Double checked by: James, Deb, Kiara, Marina
Added: over 15 years ago
Double Checked: 8 months ago

Company email (August 2021)
"We currently do not test our products to verify that they are Vegan, and therefore, cannot make any claims about its Vegan status. We also are unable to verify if the ingredients used are vegan, as the ingredients of our products are proprietary."

Company email (August 2018)
"To the best of my knowledge, no animal-derived ingredients are used in any Tanqueray or Gordon's products, however none of our products are certified as vegetarian or vegan approved."

Company email (December 2017)
"As we do not market our products as vegetarian... I'm afraid we do not provide a list of vegetarian friendly products."

Company Email (circa 2009)
"In response to your inquiry we would like to inform you that we do not certify vegan as we do not certify our ingredients, but we do not use any animal product in Tanqueray. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause."

Company email (circa 2006)
"In regards to your inquiry, please be advised that there are no animal products used in the making of Tanqueray products. "