Bev Rosé

by The Alixir Co.

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 6 years ago (July 2020)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2020) "technically no we're not [vegan.] here is why: there is a process called “fining” that takes place during early production in order to remove particulate and improve clarity/taste. That process uses a gelatin to bind to these particles to make them big enough to get caught in filters. while gelatin does not end up in the final product, it is used in the production process."

Other products from The Alixir Co.