Lake Louie Milk Stout

by Lake Louie Brewing

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 14 years ago (November 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Phone contact (October 2011): "The person I spoke to said all of their products are vegan except for their milk stout, which has lactose."

Other products from Lake Louie Brewing