Company email (December 2019)
"Yes they're suitable for vegetarian and vegan, just apples in them nothing else and I don't filter or fine them in any way other than letting them naturally clarify by long storage. If you look closely you might see a very slight haze in them compared to other ciders that are clarified... applies to all my ciders and Perry."
Lamhog Maker's Reserve Irish Cider
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.