Company email (October 2019)
"...our ciders are completely Vegan, Gluten-Free, and Keto Friendly... Due to our cider making processes, we naturally ferment all of the existing sugar from the fruits in our beverages, leaving no sugar and carbs in our final product. Our cider making processes is entirely fruit based, with no additives whatsoever. We simply put our fruit in the fermentor and let it do it’s thing! All of the natural yeast and bacteria in the fruit eats off the pre-existing sugar, creating our wonderful probiotic, alcoholic beverages!"
101 Cider House Ciders
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.