Company email (September 2019)
"Alle für die SALITOS Produkte verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe sind frei von tierischen Zutaten. Auch wird bei der Herstellung auf die Zuhilfenahme von tierischen Stoffen verzichtet. Einzig der eingesetzte Etiketten-Mehrweg-Leim ist zum Teil caseinhaltig."
[Google translation: "All ingredients used for the SALITOS products are free from animal ingredients. Also, in the production of the use of animal substances is dispensed with. Only the label reusable glue used is partly caseinhaltig."]
Salitos Cerveza
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.