Bolney Wines

by Bolney Estate Wine Limited

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (September 2019)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2019) "I'm afraid our wines are not currently vegan"