Hallets National Treasure Cider

by Hallets Cider

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (July 2019)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2019) "I can confirm our cider is suitable for vegans as it's purely apple juice and we don't use any of the processes you list [in the standard Barnivore questions]. We also use UK bottling company and have visited their plant. Their processes are compliant with UK law and include nothing that would make our cider unsuitable for vegans."

Other products from Hallets Cider