Gösser NaturGold

by Brewery Göss

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (June 2019)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2019) Regarding your request we can give you following information: - We don’t use gelatine or fish glue - We don’t use animal carbon for bleaching the sugar - We don’t use enzymes or other flavors from animal origin - Casein glue could be used for labelling, but mainly we use synthetically produced glue - No animal testing is necessary to produce beer - We don’t need and use any animal ingredient for our products and for beer production" Company email (August 2014) "I can confirm that no animal products are used for the production of our beer."

Other products from Brewery Göss