Company email (January 2022)
"There are similar ingredients or components of both egg's and fish that are ingredients in our wine making process, we cannot guarantee that all aspects are not present in the wine making process."
Company email (April 2019)
"Our wines are produced to maintain the highest level of quality while preserving our commitment to the environment and minimal use of animal-based products. All of our red wines are vegan, gluten free and free of GMOs. Our white wines and rosé wines are also gluten free and GMO free, though we do use an animal-based fining agent to clarify these wines and assist with filtration. As such, they are not vegan."
Belle Glos Rosé Wines
by Belle Glos
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.