Dobravac Wines

by Obrt Dobravac

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (January 2019)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2019) "naši proizvodi ne sadrže sastojke životinjskog podrijetla niti u procesu proizvodnje niti prilikom filtracije. Naše proizvode pakiramo isključivo sami i ne prodaju se pod ikakvim drugim imenom doli do našega." [Google translation: "our products do not contain any ingredients of animal origin either in the production process or in the filtration process. We only pack our products solely and do not sell under any other name down to ours."]