AVIVA Sparkling Wines

by Bodegas Torre Oria

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (January 2019)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2019) "De momento no tenemos ninguna certificacion asegurando que nuestros productos son aptos para veganos. Por lo que seria mejor no aparecer en esta lista" [Google translation: "At this time we do not have any certification that guarantees that our products are suitable for vegans. So it would be better not to appear on this list."]