Ontario Spring Sake

by Ontario Spring Sake Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (May 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "Our products contain no animal ingredients, and our production processes include no animal products. All products are produced at the 55 Mill Street, Building 4, Toronto ON M5A 3C4 premises."