Elk Cove - whites

by Elk Cove Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (May 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: (March 2024) "As I understand it, the information below is still accurate: the white and rose wines are fined using a milk product, while the reds are not. " Company Email: "Our reds are vegan friendly – we only add yeast, CO2 and SO2. Our whites however are fined with a milk product."

Other products from Elk Cove Vineyards