Corazon Tequila

by Gemini Spirits

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (May 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "Corazon does not contain any animal ingredients and is onlyproduced at San Matias Distillery in Jalisco, Mexico."

Other products from Gemini Spirits