Brinley & Company flavored and spiced rums

by Brinley & Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (May 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "No - none of our flavored or spiced rums have any animal ingredients nor are there any involved in the processing of filtration. The only place where we manufacture -- blending and bottling -- is on the island of St. Kitts."

Other products from Brinley & Company