Donnington Beer

by Donnington Brewery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (May 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "Unfortunately our products do contain isinglass."