Angkor Beer

by Angkor

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 7 years ago, first checked November 2018

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2019) "We don’t have any animal ingredient in our Beer. Our Beer is safe for vegans." Company email (October 2018) "I have checked this product for you and looks like it is not a vegan beer."