Sprig & Fern Red I.P.A.

by The Sprig & Fern Brewery

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 8 years ago (October 2018)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2018) "I have attached our core range menu and can confirm we do not use any gelatin or Isinglass or any other animal products in any of them." Note from John (December 2015): "From a beevana expo wellington 2015 I chatted to these brewers in person and confirmed they were vegan." Company email (May 2014): "I can confirm that our products are vegan-friendly. We don’t use milk, eggs, honey or isinglass etc…"

Other products from The Sprig & Fern Brewery