Cal Naturale Wine

by CalNaturale

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (May 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "CalNaturale does not contain any animal ingredients. For filtration we use DE, diatomaceous earth, which is a fine powder derived from fossilized remains of diatoms which I think I am correct in saying is considered vegan (please let me know). We also use cellulose filter pads which are plant derived."