Splattered Toad

by Cape Point Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (November 2010)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"We use isinglass on all our wines."

Other products from Cape Point Vineyards