Original 13 The Ancient One Mead

by Original 13 Ciderworks

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 8 years ago (September 2018)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2018) "All of our hard apple ciders, including fruit flavored varieties, are made with 100% PA grown apples, and contain no animal products or harmful preservatives. They are also naturally gluten free. We only produce cider at our Philadelphia facility, and do not outsource any aspects of our production."

Other products from Original 13 Ciderworks