Company email (July 2018)
"All of our wines are actually vegan friendly. We have not fined with egg, milk, fish or gelatine in any of our products so far."
Brothers in Arms Wines
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.