Climbing Bines Honey Apricot

by Climbing Bines

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 8 years ago (July 2018)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2018) "we do not use animal products except for one beer we add honey."

Other products from Climbing Bines