Redtree wine

by Cecchetti Wine Company

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (May 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "Since we purchase bulk wine from many different suppliers in the state of California for blending, we cannot guarantee that our wines do not contain any animal ingredients. However, we do not add any animal products in our final blending process. Our wines are not produced anywhere else in the world."

Other products from Cecchetti Wine Company