Company email (June 2018)
"...we use honey to sweeten the liqueurs instead of sugar. That is the only non plant material we use."
Black Fox Oaked Gin
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.