Beapré Ciders is Not Vegan Friendly

by Cidre Beapré
Address: Quebec
Canada
Phone:
Fax:
Email: info@cidrebeaupre.com
URL: http://cidrebeaupre.com/
Checked by: Danielle
Double checked by:
Added: over 3 years ago

Company email (April 2018)

"On n’en utilise pas de l’ichtyocolle, ni des produits laitières, ni des blancs des œufs. On utilise de la Gélatine et la Bentonite. La Gélatine est d’origine animal !!"

[Google translation: "It is not used with isinglass, dairy products or egg whites. Gelatin and Bentonite are used. Gelatin is of animal origin !!"]