Fordham Rams Head IPA

by Fordham & Dominion Brewing Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 8 years ago (March 2018)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2018) "With the exception of Spiced Harvest and Millennium which contains honey , and 11th Sour which contains a dairy culture as a souring agent –our beers are vegan friendly. They are not manufactured anywhere else. In addition, we clean all of our equipment with both acid, caustic, and a sanitizer between each run so there is no chance of any non-vegan friendly ingredients contaminating our other beers."

Other products from Fordham & Dominion Brewing Company