Bent Creek Wine

by Bent Creek

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (April 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "Bent Creek uses no animal products in the wine. Just grapes and yeast. So I think we are vegan."