Graffigna Wines is Not Vegan Friendly

by Graffigna
Address: Argentina
Phone:
Fax:
Email: https://www.graffignawines.com/contact
URL: https://www.graffignawines.com/
Checked by: Michele
Double checked by:
Added: almost 4 years ago

Company email (January 2018)
"...Pernod Ricard Winemakers may use milk, egg, and/or gelatine as processing aids during the winemaking process for some of its wines... Accordingly, some vegetarians/vegans may consider them unsuitable for consumption."