Company website (May 2023)
https://www.lilleyscider.co.uk/default.aspx
"All Lilley's Ciders are vegan and gluten free"
Company email (June 2019)
"All of the Lilley’s Cider flavours contain no animal products. Colider may contain traces of sesame.
"All of the Lilley’s Cider flavours contain sulphites, sugars/saccharin and are also gluten free and suitable for vegetarians and vegans."
Margaret notes (January 2018)
"I had a word with them to check this morning. They are vegan"
Company email (September 2016)
"our products (and those from Original Cider Co) are suitable for vegetarians and vegans as we use no animal by-products in the production of our ciders."
Lilley's Pear & Raspberry Cider
by Lilley's
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Lilley's
- Lilley's Apple & Blackberry Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Apple & Blackberry Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Apples and Pears Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Cheeky Pig Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Colider Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Crazy Goat Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Darkcider Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Gladiator Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Lemon & Ginger Cider Vegan
- Lilley's Lemon and Lime Cider Vegan