Charles de Fère Wines

by Charles de Fère

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 5 years ago, first checked January 2018

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2021) "No change since the last information you got. I confirm our wines are not vegan." Company email (January 2018) "Unfortunately, our cuvée Jean-Louis blanc cannot be classified as a vegan wine."