Filliers Van Hoorebeke Jenever is Vegan Friendly

by Graanstokerij Filliers nv
Address: Leernsesteenweg 3
B-9800 Deinze
Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)9 386 12 64
Fax:
Email: http://www.filliers.be/en/contact
URL: http://www.filliers.be/en
Checked by: Schamp
Double checked by:
Added: almost 3 years ago

Tom notes (December 2018) that Filliers Vanilla, Filliers Banana, Filliers Speculoos, Filliers Chocola have cream in them.

Company email (December 2017)

"Jenevers worden niet geklaard met dierlijke ingredi├źnten."

[Google translation: "Jenevers are not cleared with animal ingredients."]

Other products by Graanstokerij Filliers nv: