Good Beer Fiesta

by The Good Beer Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 8 years ago (December 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2017) "We don't use any of those ingredients. Our only fining (not used for every brand) is a kettle fining derived from a type of seaweed. We only produce our beer at the brewery in Santa Ana."

Other products from The Good Beer Company