Company email (December 2017)
"We use lactose in a couple beers - swirly, oatmeal wookiee, and darkest before dawn. They are labeled as either a milk stout or w/ lactose. We do not use isinglass or gelatin and we only produce our beers at our brewery in redondo beach."
King Harbor Sink w/ California
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from King Harbor Brewing Co.
- King Harbor 70 & Sunny Vegan
- King Harbor Abel Brown Vegan
- King Harbor Cerveza Hermosa Vegan
- King Harbor Coconut IPA Vegan
- King Harbor Darkest Before Dawn Not Vegan
- King Harbor Day Drinker Vegan
- King Harbor King Harbor IPA Vegan
- King Harbor Oatmeal Wookiee Not Vegan
- King Harbor Post Season DIPA Vegan
- King Harbor South Bayern Vegan